top of page

A digital EP of B-sides and unreleased goodies!

Undercover (5:41)

Pinwheels (4:03)

Trial With Error (3:45)

Suffer Insignia (5:05)

The Answer Is You (6:36)

Incertitude (7:02)

Stowaway (6:46)

Release Year: 2011

This EP was written, performed, produced and recorded by Austin Taft.

Cover illustration by Aaron Listen.

All songs recorded at The Reactor.

All songs (C)2011 Austin Taft.

Published by Timewave Music Publishing (ASCAP).

Fragments of the Absolute [Digital EP]

    bottom of page