The debut album! 

Beneath The Sun and Beyond The Reach of God (5:34)

Ride Toward The Dream (4:27)

Waterproof (3:36)

Dead Desires (4:21)

Zephyr (4:31)

Nighttime Rainbow (4:07)

Waiting For The Moon (4:12)

Old Shoes (3:40)

Polaroid (6:40)

Bleed The Symphony (7:13)

Release Year: 2009

This album was written, performed, produced and recorded by Austin Taft.

Sleeve layout and design by Austin Taft and Jacob Hetzler.

Illustrations by Aaron Listen.


All songs recorded at IMS Studios.

All songs (C)2009 Austin Taft.

Published by Timewave Music Publishing (ASCAP).


"Austin Taft's "Beneath The Sun and Beyond The Reach of God" release is nothing less than amazing. Beautifully mastered and wonderfully pleasing to the ears. It's not just a CD to listen to, it's an effortless journey of well thought out music." 
- Cory Ford (Program Director/Brand Manager and Afternoon Host @ 97.7 KCRR)

Beneath The Sun and Beyond The Reach of God [Audio CD]

    • Grey Facebook Icon
    • Grey Instagram Icon
    • Grey Twitter Icon
    • bandcamp 2
    • Grey YouTube Icon
    • Spotify

    © 2021 Austin Taft