Title: Skeletons
Triple Edge Records

Release Year: 2020
Formats: CD, Digital Download

Skeletons (3:58)
Endless Sky (7:55)

A Winning Strategy (6:02)

The Ladder (9:08)

Diminishing Returns [All Around] (7:51)

Just Above Zero (8:18)

The Line (7:45)

Unraveling (12:02)
The Road To Happiness (7:52)

This album was written, performed, produced and recorded by Austin Taft.

Cover image by Aaron Listen.


All songs recorded at Amber Sound Studios, Colorado Springs, CO.

All songs © Austin Taft.  Published by Timewave Music Publishing (ASCAP).


Buy From: - iTunes - Bandcamp -

Back to Music

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • bandcamp 2
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Spotify

© 2021 Austin Taft