top of page


Title: Fragments of The Absolute [EP]
Triple Edge Records
Release Year: 2011
Format: Digital Download

Undercover (5:41)
Pinwheels (4:03)
Trial With Error (3:45)
Suffer Insignia (5:05)
The Answer Is You (6:36)
Incertitude (7:02)
Stowaway (6:46)

This EP was written, performed, produced and recorded by Austin Taft. 
Cover illustration by Aaron Listen. 
All songs recorded at The Reactor. 
All songs © Austin Taft. 
Published by Timewave Music Publishing (ASCAP).


A digital EP of B-sides and unreleased goodies!


Buy From:

AustinTaft.comiTunes - Bandcamp -

Back to Music

bottom of page