top of page


Title: Beneath The Sun and Beyond The Reach of God
Triple Edge Records
Release Year: 2009
Formats: CD, Digital Download

Beneath The Sun and Beyond The Reach of God (5:34)
Ride Toward The Dream (4:27)
Waterproof (3:36)
Dead Desires (4:21)
Zephyr (4:31)
Nighttime Rainbow (4:07)
Waiting For The Moon (4:12)
Old Shoes (3:40)
Polaroid (6:40)
Bleed The Symphony (7:13)

This album was written, performed, produced and recorded by Austin Taft. 
Sleeve layout and design by Austin Taft and Jacob Hetzler.
Illustrations by Aaron Listen.
All songs recorded at IMS Studios. 
All songs © Austin Taft. 
Published by Timewave Music Publishing (ASCAP).


"Beautifully mastered and wonderfully pleasing to the ears.  It's not just a CD to listen to, it's an effortless journey of well thought out music."
-- Cory Ford, Program Director/Brand Manager @ 97.7 KCRR


Buy From:

AustinTaft.comiTunes - Bandcamp -

Back to Music

bottom of page